Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01   Jeans Team Keine Melodien  
1-02 Northern Lite Trusting Blind  
1-03 The Horrorist One Night In NYC (C. Liebing Remix)

Remix – C. Liebing*

1-04 Kenji Ogura Ft Melanie Ditria* Kreissäge Typ B (MG Mix)

Featuring – Melanie Ditria*Remix – MG*

1-05 Derb Derb (Derbus)  
1-06 Marco Remus Der Ostcode (DNA Mix)  
1-07 Mental Miracle Trip To Fantasy (Alternate Mix)  
1-08 Tokyo Dance Kidz Ichi Ichi  
1-09 PB 2001* In Da Jungle (Pascal F.E.O.S. Rmx)

Remix – Pascal F.E.O.S.

1-10 The Entity Hard To Obtain  
1-11 Diablo (6) Ft. Scott Rooney Remember 2001 (Club Mix)

Producer, Music By, Lyrics By [Text] – RMF, Scott Rooney

2-01 Elektrochemie LK When I Rock (Original Mix)  
2-02 Angel Of Death Angel Of Death  
2-03 Taiko Silence  
2-04 Prism X The Isle Of Sky  
2-05 Tom Novy Ft. Lima Music Is Wonderful (Original Mix)

Vocals [Featuring] – Lima

2-06 Electric Nature Electronic Music  
2-07 S.O.D. Stormtrooper  
2-08 Holgi Star Südstern  
2-09 ThirdWave Then Comes Night (Full Impact Edit)  
2-10 M-Waxx Light Of The Darkness (Club Mix)  
2-11 Outsider (4) Something Is Watching Me

This Is Progressive Trance Vol 7 - Various Artists ‎(TranceForce CD COMPILATION)